South Peace Distributed Learning - Contact Us

Questions About Distributed Learning?    Trouble Registering?    Need Transcripts?

Dawson Creek Secondary School - South Peace Distributed Learning

10808 - 15th Street,  Dawson Creek BC,  V1G 3Z3

Phone: (250) 782 - 5585     Fax: (250) 782 - 7221

 

Questions About The Course You're Taking?    Trouble Submitting Assignments?    Want to Write a Test?

Please contact the teacher who is overseeing your course! 

Not sure who?  See below OR the Student Resources page - Staff of SPDL

Not sure how to do this through your course?  See the Student Resources page - How Do I Get Help If I Need It? 

 

Staff Of SPDL (2017-18)

Here is a list of the SPDL staff, the school where they work and the DL courses that they are looking after.

Judy Eagles (jeagles@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS – Physical Education, Career Life Education

CJ MacKinnon-Scott (cmackinnonscott@sd59.bc.ca)     CSS – English, Communications, Creative Writing 

Jonathan Eagles (joeagles@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS – Work Experience 

Beno Fodor (bfodor@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS – Science, Science & Tech, Earth Science, Chemistry, Biology, Biotechnology, Physics

Josh Kurjata (jkurjata@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS - Secondary School Apprenticeship

Kathy Shoemaker (kshoemaker@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS – Accounting, Forestry and Natural Resources, Health Sciences, Hospitality and Tourism, Marine Science, Vet Science, Digital Media

Liz Pearce (epearce@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS – Math

Wilf Herve (wherve@sd59.bc.ca)     DCSS – Anthropology, Comparative Civilizations, Criminology, Entrepreneurship, Family Studies, International Business, Restaurant Management, Social Studies, Sociology, Sports and Entertainment Marketing, Fashion & Interior Design, Forensic Science, Psychology


 

Erase Bullying

Erase is all about building safe and caring school communities. This includes empowering students, parents, educators and the community partners who support them to get help with challenges, report concerns to schools, and learn about complex issues facing students.

More Details

placeholder

Contact Us

Telephone Numbers
Fax Numbers
Address
10808 - 15th Street
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 3Z3
Canada
© School District 59.   All rights reserved.
Posted Route Status
8 hours ago Dawson Creek On Schedule
8 hours ago Chetwynd On Schedule

The StrongStart programs are running as scheduled.