Chetwynd and Area Indigenous Education Advisory Council

School District No. 59 Representatives

Patricia Tetz - Secretary for Council/ School Liaison

Dianne Bassendowski -District Principal Indigenous Education

Christy Fennell - Superintendent

School District No.59 Trustees

Crystal Hillton

Sherry Mounsey

School Representatives

Chetwynd Secondary

Don Titus Elementary

Little Prairie Elementary

Moberly Lake Elementary

Windrem Elementary

Agency Representatives

Moccasin Flats Metis Society-vacant

Saulteau First Nations

Tansi Friendship Centre

West Moberly First Nations

Youth Representatives-vacant

Community Representatives-vacant

Elder Representative-vacant




© School District 59.   All rights reserved.


No data is available at this time. This may mean that school buses are not running today, or current information is not yet available.


The StrongStart programs are running as scheduled.