Board of Education


Name Position Locality Phone Number Contact
Tamara Ziemer Chair City of Dawson Creek 250-219-5504 Email
Crystal Hillton Vice-Chair Chetwynd & Area 250-788-5048 Email
Rebecca Borton Trustee Chetwynd & Area 250-788-5109 Email
Jennifer Lalonde Trustee City of Dawson Creek 250-719-7361 Email
Travis Jones Trustee Electorial Area IV 250-719-5535 Email
Chad Anderson Trustee Electorial Area IV 250-719-6419 Email
Roxanne Gulick Trustee Tumbler Ridge & Area 250-257-4148 Email
School is not in session over the summer break! Students return to school on Wednesday, September 4, 2019, starting 2 hours late, and ending 1 hour early.
The StrongStart program does not run over the summer break. The program resumes on Wednesday, September 11, 2019.